WAR AGAINST ACP

WE WILL HAVE WAR WITH ACP TO HELP WW AND LT.

———————————————————

 Fiesta[UK]

Server:  Fiesta

Time 5:00 PM UK

———————————————————

 Caribou [UK]

Server: Caribou

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

———————————————————  

 Half Pipe[US]

Server:  Half Pipe

Times: 7:00 PM EST // 6:00 PM CST // 5:00 PM MST // 4:00 PM PST // 12:00 AM UK

———————————————————

ALL COME!

Advertisements

Our new general- Recuiting

Hello dear army members. I wish you like our new general. He will be general with me. But i want to tell you something more important. You must start recuiting new members to our army. You can do that on xat chats but on in private chat. Have a good cp day!

Superhero123