WAR AGAINST ACP

WE WILL HAVE WAR WITH ACP TO HELP WW AND LT.

———————————————————

 Fiesta[UK]

Server:  Fiesta

Time 5:00 PM UK

———————————————————

 Caribou [UK]

Server: Caribou

Times: 2:00 PM EST // 1:00 PM CST // 12:00 PM MST // 11:00 AM PST // 7:00 PM UK

———————————————————  

 Half Pipe[US]

Server:  Half Pipe

Times: 7:00 PM EST // 6:00 PM CST // 5:00 PM MST // 4:00 PM PST // 12:00 AM UK

———————————————————

ALL COME!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s